Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

IMS Boys Basketball Calendar - Athletics Calendar - IMS Boys Basketball

Schedule

Sat 01/09/21 –  Wellsville Middle 7th/8th , Away 9:00 am
Mon 01/11/21 – Wellsville Middle 7th/8th Away, 4:00 pm
Thu 01/14/21 – Prairie View Middle 7th/8th Home, 4:00 pm
Tue 01/19/21 – Osawatomie Middle 7th/8th Away, 4:00 pm
Thu 01/21/21 – Burlington Middle 7th/8th Home, 4:00 pm
Thu 01/28/21 – Osawatomie Middle 7th/8th Home 4:00 pm
Sat 01/30/21 – Humboldt/ Pittsburg 7th/8th Home 9:00 am
Mon 02/01/21 – Prairie View Middle 7th/8th Away, 4:00 pm
Tue 02/02/21 – Garnett - Anderson County 7th/8th Home, 4:00 pm
Thu 02/04/21 – Santa Fe Trail 7th/8th Home, 4:00 pm
Thu 02/11/21 – Garnett - Anderson County 7th/8th Away, 4:00 pm
Mon 02/15/21 – Wellsville Middle 7th/8th Home, 4:00 pm
Tue 02/16/21 – Burlington Middle 7th/8th Away, 4:00 pm
Thu 02/18/21 – Santa Fe Trail 7th/8th Away, 4:15 pm